Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Crayford Academy

Staff Links

Staff Pages

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leaders

Principal (and English Lead) Ms Kate Ellis

Vice Principal: Teaching Learning and Assessment, NQT/ECT Lead, KS2 Phase Leader, Maths Lead: 

Mrs Cerise Maloney 

Inclusion Lead/SENCO:  Ms Jennifer Haynes-Hunte

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms Kate Ellis
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Cerise Maloney 

Class Teachers   

Nursery  Ms Jo Gill French Lead
Nursery Mrs Charlotte Osborn Computing Lead
Reception  Mrs Jamie Simmons Art/DT Lead and EYFS Lead  
Year 1 Mrs Zhane Beckford
Year 2 Mrs Tracey Dixon KS1 Lead/Early Reading and Humanities Lead
Year 3 Ms Karen Nageh RE Lead
Year 4 Ms. Tiffany Rubie Science Lead
Year 5 Ms  Hannah Maw & Ms  Becky Gordon: PSHE/RSE Lead  
Year 6 Mrs Jemma Keane PE Lead

Teaching Assistants and Other Support

Mrs Kelly Simpson (EYFS) 

Ms Leah Jeffrey (EYFS)   

Ms. Jade Laing (EYFS)

Mrs Lisa Moore-Snipp (ASD Specialist LSA)

Mrs Rishia Melad (SEN TA) 

Mrs Ellis Sommerfeld (TA) 

Miss Ellie McGhee (apprentice TA)

Mrs Emma Cleary (SEN TA)

Mrs Mary Raveu (ASD Specialist TA) 

Mrs Mandy Williams (TA) 

Mrs Ella Woodruff (TA) 

Mrs Nicola Bullard (Pastoral Lead) 

Clubs and Lunchtime Staff

After School  Concept4football
After School  Self Defence – Valentine
Breakfast Club  Senior Supervisor - Emma Whayman
Breakfast Club  Supervisor - Emma McGhee
Lunchtime Senior Supervisor - Emma Whayman
Lunchtime Jo Godfrey
Lunchtime Emma McGhee
Lunchtime Grace Garner
Lunchtime Jo De Cristofano 

Administration and Premises

Business Manager Ms Sian Flood
Premises Manager Mr Rob Pope
Administrator Ms Rachel Godfrey