Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Crayford Academy

Staff Links

Staff Pages

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023–24

INSET DAY                     

Monday 4th September – All staff.  School closed

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 

Break

Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 

 

 

INSET DAY 

Monday 6th November - all staff. School closed

Term 2

Tuesday 7th November to Thursday 21st December 

Break

Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January          

 

 

INSET DAY 

 Monday 8th January - all staff. School closed

Term 3

Tuesday 9th January to Friday 9th February 

Break

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 

 

 

INSET DAY

 Monday 19th February - all staff. School closed

Term 4

Tuesday 20th February to Friday 28th March

Break

Monday 1st April to Friday 12th April                    

(Good Friday 29th March and Easter Monday 1st April ) 

 

 

INSET DAY 

 Monday 15th April  - all staff. School Closed

Term 5

Tuesday 16th April to Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 

Monday 27th May 

Break

Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 

 

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July at 2pm

INSET DAY 

Monday 22nd July - all staff. School Closed

INSET DAY 

Tuesday 23rd July - all staff. School Closed

INSET DAY 

Wednesday 24th July - all staff. School Closed

 You can also view and download Term Dates for future years below: